Sign in with your authorized Google account to open the shared project board.
People saved here remain available in author and subtask-assignee menus even when no current project uses them.
Portfolio records saved here remain available in the Parent study/project menu even when no current project uses them.
Owners can add users after they have signed in with Google once.